A full and comprehensive list of all official releases from Drew Forest in chronological order (based on publication date)

The Corpse Rooms (2016)
“The Corpse Rooms”

First Edition published in February 2016 by D R Forest ©


“Reading the Palms of Dolls”

First Edition published in June 2016 by D R Forest ©


“The Screaming Scarecrows of Silence Falls (A Halloween Short)”

First Edition published in September 2016 by D R Forest ©


“Malevolent Flesh”

First Edition published in August 2017 by D R Forest ©